AAFT Best Cinema Colleges, Delhi, India | ADMISSION OPEN
Toll Free1800-102-6066 Online Application Form


Prof. Kalyan Sarkar


Prof. Kalyan Sarkar is a man of multifaceted talent. He is a product of Film & Television …
View Profile

Prof. Mansoor Naquvi

Associate Dean-AAFT

Mansoor Naquvi is MA in Journalism from Jamia Milia Islamia (First Batch) …
View Profile

Prof. Vikas Singh

Associate Dean-ASMS

Vikas Singh is a Film Research Scholar, an Academician and a Filmmaker. He is working as …
View Profile

Prof. (Dr.) Aarfa Rajput


Dr. Aarfa Rajput is an academician and Radio Jockey (RJ). She is working as…
View Profile

Prof. Satish Anand


Doyen of Modern Indian Theatre, Innovative, Director, Actor, Playwright, Screenplay …
View Profile

Prof. Arun Anand


A photographer is the professional who majestically captures emotions, happiness, …
View Profile

Prof. Adil Rana

Adil Rana is a well-known actor and anchor. He is M.A in Urdu (Hon.) from Delhi University. …
View Profile

Prof. V.S. Kannan

Prof. V.S. Kannan was born in a small town of Vellore to an educationist in Tamil Nadu …
View Profile

Mr. Prabhat Shukla

Currently working with AAFT as an Assistant Lecturer in the Post Production Department…
View Profile

Mr. Amit Agarwal

Amit Agarwal is an award-winning filmmaker, director, writer, speaker …
View Profile

Mr. Mantosh Kumar

Mantosh Kumar is working as Assistant Professor in the School of Cinema…
View Profile

Mr. Ankit Saroha

Today, photography has become a powerful means of communication and …
View Profile

Mr. Touseef Malik

Touseef Malik by profession is a Cinematographer and Photographer…
View Profile

Ms. Shivani Daape

Shivani Daape is presently working as an Assistant Professor in School of Cinema…
View Profile

Mr. Anubhav Bhardwaj

Anubhav Bharadwaj is an Indian Cinematographer. He specializes in overseeing all …
View Profile

Back to Top