AAFT School of Performing Arts | ADMISSION OPEN PAY ONLINE


Core Faculty

Mr. Bhaskar Jha

Head of Department

View Profile

Mr. Akash Rastogi

Assistant Professor

View Profile

Mr. Harpreet Singh

Assistant Professor

View Profile

Visiting Faculty

Mr. Tarun Bhalla

Music Director

Mr. Divy Rohatgi


Mr. Varun Gill


Guest Faculty

Ms. Shubhangi Tewari

Vocalist & Co-composer

Stereo Buddha (Trip Hop Duo),
New Delhi

Back to Top