Celebrity Visits

Celebrity Visits at AAFT

[one_third]
[profile name=”Gurmeet Choudhary” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Gurmeet-Choudhary.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Vivaan Shah” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Vivaan-Shah.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Kavita Varma” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/kavita-varma.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[one_third]
[profile name=”Saurabh Shukla” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/saurabh-shukla.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Vidya Balan” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/vidya-balan.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Sujoy Ghosh” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/sujoy-ghosh.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[one_third]
[profile name=”Dominique Swain” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/dominique-swain.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Moushumi Chatterjee” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/moushumi-chatterjee.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Sushma Seth” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/sushma-seth-2.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[one_third]
[profile name=”Alesia Raut” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/alesia-raut.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Sandip Soparrkar” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/sandip-soparrkar.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Aditya Raj Kapoor” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/aditya-raj-kapoor.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[one_third]
[profile name=”Shatrughan Sinha” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/shatrughan-sinha.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Manoj Bajpai” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/1328.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Aditi Sharma” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/1148-e1476080646366.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[one_third]
[profile name=”Yashpal Sharma” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/yashpal_sharma.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Prabhu Deva & Sonu Sood” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/DSC-1-e1475918267518.jpg” style=”height: 152px;”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Tamannaah” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/DSC-2.jpg” style=”height: 152px;”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[one_third]
[profile name=”Vijay Raaz” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/vijay.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Malkit Singh” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/DSC-4-e1475918854321.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Jackie Shroff” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/DSC_7001-e1475908733464.jpg” link=”https://aaft.com/jackie-shroff/”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[one_third]
[profile name=”Dharmesh Darshan” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/Dharmesh-Darshan.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Vivek Agnihotri” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/vivek-agnihotri-aaft.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Sunil Thapa” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/Sunil-Thapa.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[one_third]
[profile name=”Boney Kapoor” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/boneykapoor1.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Anil Kapoor ” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/anil_kapoor1.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Anurag Kashyap” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/anurag_kashap_img.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[one_third]
[profile name=”Salman Khan” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/salman_khan.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Deepika Padukone” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/deepika_padukone.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Anupam Kher” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/anupam_kher.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[one_third]
[profile name=”Arun Bakshi ” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/arun-bakshi-new.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Ashok Masti” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/ashok-masti-sandeep-marwah1.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Dr. Bhishma Narain Singh” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/bheshm-narayan.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[one_third]
[profile name=”Michael J. Fox” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/Michael-J.-Fox.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Shakti Kapoor” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/sakti_karoor.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Kareena & Shahid” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/kareena_sahid.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[one_third]
[profile name=”Eric Hamelton” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/eric-hamelton.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Ximena Navarrete” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/degree-miss-universe.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Manoj Pahwa” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/manoj-pahwa-sandeep-marwah.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[one_third]
[profile name=”Samuel L. Jackson” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/sandeep-marwah-samuel-jackson.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third]
[profile name=”Feroz Abbas Khan” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/feroz-abbas-khan-sandeep-marwah.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[profile name=”Rahul Roy” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/rahul-roy-sandeep-marwah.jpg”][/profile]
[/one_third_last]

 

[button link=”https://aaft.com/schoolofcinema/celebrity-visits/” size=”small” margin=”10px 0 0 0″ target=”_blank” icon=”plus-sign” color=”alternative-1″]View more[/button]