Why AAFT

[wonderplugin_carousel id=”1″]

 

Infrastructure

[print_vertical_thumbnail_slider]

[tabgroup][tab title=”Top Alumni”]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Luv Ranjan” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Luv-Ranjan1.jpg” alt=””]Bollywood Director[/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Gurmeet Singh” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Gurmmeet-Singh.jpg” alt=””]Bollywood Director[/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Atul Sabharwal” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Atul-Sabharwal-1.jpg” alt=””]Bollywood Director[/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Ajay Bahl” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Ajay-Bahl.jpg” alt=””]Bollywood Director[/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth_last][profile name=”Shammi Chhabra” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Shammi-Chhabra.jpg” alt=””]Bollywood Director[/profile][/one_fifth_last]
[clear]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Rajiv Bedi” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Rajiv-Bedi.jpg” alt=”Green Oscar Award Winner”]Camera Person[/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Ajay Kumar” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Ajay-Kumar.jpg” alt=””]TV News Presenter[/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Sundeep Kochar” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Sundeep-Kochar.jpg” alt=””]TV News Presenter[/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Haobam P Kumar” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Haobam-Paban-Kumar.jpg” alt=”National Film Award Winner”]Cinematographer[/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth_last][profile name=”Abhimanyu Dange” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Abhimanyu-Dange-e1475572468517.jpg” alt=”National Film Award Winner”]Cinematographer[/profile][/one_fifth_last]
[clear]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Kunal Rawal” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/kunal_rawal.jpg” alt=””]Fashion Designer[/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Arjun Kapoor” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/arjun-kapoor.jpg” alt=””]Actor[/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Mohit Marwah” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Mohit-Marwah.jpg” alt=””]Actor[/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Aradhana Jagota” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/aradhna-jagota.jpg” alt=””]Actress[/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth_last][profile name=”Arhan Chaudhary” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/arhan.jpg” alt=””]Model[/profile][/one_fifth_last]
[clear]
[/tab]

[tab title=”Industry Integration”]

Cinema World

[one_fifth][profile name=”Madhur Bhandarkar” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/madhur_Bhandarkar.jpg”][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Muzzafar Ali” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/muzzafar-ali-new.jpg”][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Saeed Akhtar Mirza” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/saeed-mirza.jpg”][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Satish Kaushik” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/satish-kaushik.jpg”][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth_last][profile name=”Vikram Bhatt” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/vikram_bhatt.jpg”][/profile][/one_fifth_last]
[clear]

Media World

[one_fifth][profile name=”Bhaskar Ghose” img=”http://www.aaft.com/schoolofmasscommunication/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/bhasker_ghose.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Aziz Burney” img=”http://www.aaft.com/schoolofmasscommunication/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/aziz_burni.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Arun Chaddha” img=”http://www.aaft.com/schoolofmasscommunication/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/arun_chaddha.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Brian Antonson” img=”http://www.aaft.com/schoolofmasscommunication/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Bardosh.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth_last][profile name=”Allan King” img=”http://www.aaft.com/schoolofmasscommunication/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/allan_king.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth_last]
[clear]

Fashion World

[one_fifth][profile name=”JJ Valaya” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/jj-valaya-img.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Varun Bahl” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/varun-bahl-img.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Varija Bajaj” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/varija-bajaj-e1492153812141.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Sunita Kapoor” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/suneeta-kapoor-img.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth_last][profile name=”Swati Modo” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/swati-modo-e1492153847461.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth_last]
[clear]

Music World

[one_fifth][profile name=”Sajid & Wajid” img=”https://aaft.com/schooloffinearts/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/Sajid-Wajid.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Ustad Altaf Hussain” img=”https://aaft.com/schooloffinearts/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Altaf-Hussain.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Ustad Taufiq Qureshi” img=”https://aaft.com/schooloffinearts/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Taufiq-Qreshi.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Lalit Pandit” img=”https://aaft.com/schooloffinearts/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/lalit.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth_last][profile name=”Dilip Sen” img=”https://aaft.com/schooloffinearts/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/dilip-sen.jpg” alt=””][/profile][/one_fifth_last]
[clear]
[/tab]

[tab title=”International Alliances”]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Lee Strasberg Theatre & Film Institute, New York” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/the_lee_strasberg.png”][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”National Film & Television School, UK” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/nfts.png”][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”National Film Institute, Nigeria” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/nfi.png”][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Deakin University, Australia” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/deakin_university.png”][/profile] [/one_fifth]
[one_fifth_last][profile name=”University of Jos,
Nigeria” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/university_of_jos.png”][/profile][/one_fifth_last]
[clear]
[one_fifth][profile name=”University of Lagos, Nigeria” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/university_of_lagos.png”][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”Northumbria University, UK” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/northumbria_university.png”][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][profile name=”University of Winchester, UK” img=”https://aaft.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/university_of_winchester.png”][/profile][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth_last][/one_fifth_last]
[clear]
[/tab]

[/tabgroup]

 

In-House Newspaper & Publications

[one_fifth][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth_last][/one_fifth_last]

 

In-House Production Studio

[one_fifth][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth_last][/one_fifth_last]
[clear]
[one_fifth][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth][/one_fifth]
[one_fifth_last][/one_fifth_last]
[clear]