Connect with Us
Send Enquiry

Welcome to AAFT
Admissions Open 2019
 Nurture your skills at AAFT. Enroll for 2019 Batch. Join now and avail free counselling. Limited seats available.

Why Choose AAFT


Board of Directors

Sandeep Marwah

Founder & President

Boney Kapoor

Renowned Film Producer

Anil Kapoor

Renowned Actor

Sonam Kapoor

Renowned Actress


Alumni are working as experts & professionals for various esteemed media houses, business organizations, etc.

Ajay Kumar

News Presenter (News Nation)

Sundeep Koachar

News Presenter (Zee TV)

Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi

Union Minister of Minority Affairs

Ria Singh

News Reporter (Times Now)

Master Workshops through Journalist

Industry experts give direction to students through imparting quality education during special sessions & industry-relevant workshops that help them to grow and handle things with responsibility.


Chitra Tripathi

Strategic Media Initiatives

Akash Soni

News Anchor

Amish Devgan

Author & Film Critic

Bharathi S. Pradhan

School of Mass Communication Showreel

Our vision to set new standards for the best film and media academy in India requires diving deep into the dynamics of the media industry. Our School of Journalism and Mass Communication is amongst the top institutes of India which offers a wide range of specialized postgraduate and graduate degree prorams and short term courses.